Hi everybody!!
Oh my god!!, today ago 1 month that I arrived here!!. Isn’t amazing!!....but yes, I’m still here.
In this time some things have happen that I’m going to summarize a little for you:
- I was in hostel and I met my new friend here: Victor, also Cósimo (the Italian-man), César (the argentine-man), …John (the drunk-man). By the way, last night we were with César for say goodbye from him, because today he is going to London and few days after he will return to Rosario (Argentina). We were taking a sandwich and a beer near from here.
- I found a flat, with Michael (as known as “the barbas” at first), and Patrick. Good people.
- In the college, at the moment, all going well, the teachers, the mates,…each day I understand better and I talk with my mates a little more than at first. …ahhh!, and I got rise in other class level.
- Moreover, i’ve know others Spanish people in the same case like me (more or less). From them I learn new places, new pubs, …and things necessaries for the daily life.
- Furthermore, I ‘ve done tourism for Glasgow, and I’ve visited museums, monuments, streets,…, in addition I went to Edinburgh, that it’s very pretty.
- …and many more things that now I don’t remember.
Little by little, every day, I feel more comfortable in the city. I try speak a little more and I’m going understanding better ,…but still I need a lot of months for improve.
I feel proud when I get simple things such as signing up in a gym, open an account in a bank or get the social security number from U.K. (it's necessary if I want to look for a job).
…ahh!, .and the sun bright sometimes.
Pd. I haven’t used google translate for write this. ,….well, a little,…only for correct some faults, jajaja!
Very well, guy! You are the best!! Is great read you in English!! You learn very!! I want learn, too!! But, I only learn things as this: I'm Maria. I'm Spanish. I'm 37 years old. I'm very silly!! Well, really, I'm stupid!
ResponderEliminarYou are my hero!!
PD. I haven’t used google translate for write this!!
Kisses!!
I did not doubt that you were not using the google translate. You're very clever and don't need!!...you're the best!!
Eliminarvaya tela!!
ResponderEliminarNo quiero ni pensar como será el resumen del sexto mes.
Asi me gusta que evoluciones positivamente, poco a poco, pero sin pausa.-
Saludos.-
Mother mine!!! Si ya estás así en un mes que llevas, ni imagino cuando regreses a Spain! A ver si María José va a tener q translate lo que nos quieras decir! Vas a llegar pensando en inglés, y teniendo que traducirlo al español mentalmente antes de hablarnos!!
ResponderEliminarSigue así Jesus (no le pongo la tilde a la u, porque es mi intención escribirlo en inglés, creo que se escribe así, no sé...), y sobre todo contando muchas cosas como hasta ahora, aunque sea en inglés!!
Bye, my brother!
i really wish that it happen!!. You don't know how i need to get it!!
EliminarI'm lovin it
ResponderEliminarNo se que significa, pero yo también quería poner algo en english
your words also i'm lovin it!. Thank you.
ResponderEliminar